uncleal's diary 0 comments so far

uncleal's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

duhhhhhh

So I have heard that putting up "my first..." experiences is intersting. I don't know how true that is, but I have done a lot of things at least once, so there should be plenty of fodder for this journal. Unfortunately, for now, I can't think of any interesting first time stories.

Um.


The first time I read a book.

No.

The firsttime I had sex?

Boring.

The first time I had a threesome?

Oh, that was so pitiful I can't remember it.

Damn. I guess maybe I have nothing for you.


Oh, maybe my first rock concert. Ok. I dunno how exciting this will be. But I mostly remember it, so here goes.

Did I mention that I have a terrible memory? This is why I have such a hard time with this whole first time story BS.

I'll tell you all about it later.

2:29 p.m. - 2006-05-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

I am worth $1,978,162 on HumanForSale.com
How much are you worth?

other diaries:

heydomsar
kungfukitten
weetabix
haloaskew
poolagirl
bluemeany
cosmicrayola
awittykitty
myownjourney
ltrs2lucian
sketty
liquid-mojo
unclebob
stepfordtart