uncleal's diary 1 comments so far

uncleal's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Am I crazy, or is this normal?

Someone... who shall remain nameless, decided that the fact that I have 5 blogs means I'm crazy. Ha! He should know! But maybe he's right. Maybe I *do* have too many blogs to continue considering myself sane.

Well, it's decided then. I'm completely off my rocker.

Whew! It's good to have that settled!

SoI've decided that if I'm going to have 5 different blogs. I should keep straight what my personalities are to keep the blogs flowing properly. I had hoped that this blog would be entertaining. At least to me. but it hasn't. I am not easily amused by talking to myself. Not that you would know it, for all the times I've been caught having loud discussions with myself. Sometimes even heated arguments! I've often heard that if you ask yourself a question, you're still sane. But if you answer it, you're crazy. What I want to know is what does it mean when you get into such explosive arguments with yourself, that you promise to never talk to yourself again? And then promptly break that promise just to tell a witty joke, or finally release the comeback you should have had in a *real* argument five hours ago...

Seriously, people. If there's anybody out there reading this.. maybe you're a college student with psych books up to her ears... maybe you're a fellow lunatic... maybe you just are very opinionated. Please, PLEASE, I'm begging you.. tell me whatthis means. I have a bet going with myself, and I need some answers!

You ever see Blazing Saddles?

I gotta clean the house. I love you all. Please help me.

3:17 p.m. - 2006-05-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

I am worth $1,978,162 on HumanForSale.com
How much are you worth?

other diaries:

heydomsar
kungfukitten
weetabix
haloaskew
poolagirl
bluemeany
cosmicrayola
awittykitty
myownjourney
ltrs2lucian
sketty
liquid-mojo
unclebob
stepfordtart