uncleal's diary 0 comments so far

uncleal's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sometimes, I wish I COULD believe in heaven.

So, as I sit here and ponder what to do about when I should leave on a VERY short road trip, I think to myself about YOU. That's right. I'm worried about how you'll feel if I go through the whole long weekend, and then ANOTHER two days without posting. I'm thinking how sad you'd be if you didn't here from me for a whole 7 days!

You'd be so sad. Sitting there in your corner of the institute, wondering "Why?" "When?" Crying as the Top 40 Best Metal Songs ever play in the background.

And I didn't want to be responsible for that episode.

So, after I decided that I would try to take a cat-nap, and get some of my energy back... I should wait until my son falls asleep... er I mean I decided to put off the much needed sleep to provide you with my charming wit... (heh.. heh.. private joke..)

So, I don't have much to say... actually.

I had a lovely weekend of going out and seeing friends this weekend. Thursady, poker. Friday, my dear friends the X-Men Saturday, my sweetie's parents' house. Sunday, girls from the old office. And Monday, off to the Indian Arts festival.

The Sperm Doner was supposed to meet me at the Arts' Festival, but he didn't. Didn't even call to say he wouldn't come. Typical. I had told my sweetie that I was thinking about telling the sperm doner to just relenquish his rights to my son, but my sweetie pointed out that the doner may still come around, and my son isn't too old for it to be good for him, yet. I suppose I agree, I just don't know if I have any faith that he will turn that leaf. Oh well. I guess I can't make him to anything, so I should just stop bitching about it. Write this date down. I've decided to stop bitching about the sperm doner. TOday. If I do it again.. you can slap me with a dead fish... ( a REAL dead fish, not Dana. She only fucks like one.)

Speaking of Dana... she's funny. I have gone to not so great lengths to keep her from perusing my journals. I put up a MySpace acct with an assumed name. I have real pics on there, though, so if you are looking for me, you can find me... Her website that I started this journal laughing at, has gone from the "go away" it was to now it say's in the toolbar top line "you don't have to hide, no one's looking for you." LOL. If you're not looking for me, how do you know that I'm hiding?

It's silly/sad playing this game with her. I admit, I check up on her out of habit. And just when I stop thinking about her altogether, she changes something, or does something 'at' me, and someone tells me. Then I go and check on it, and it cracks me up. Like when she put up the attack site on MySpace... I didn't know it was there. Someone told me. When she would bitch about me on her message board.. I wasn't the first to read it... one of my friends would ask me if I'd seen it. And now this change, I just heard about it from a friend. It seems just whenI start to lose interest, she flings her arms in the air and yells "OOOOOh! OOOh! Look at me! Damnit! Why won't you look at me?!" She's funny.

Well, I've got to get on the road, so I'll talk to you all later.

1:19 a.m. - 2006-05-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

I am worth $1,978,162 on HumanForSale.com
How much are you worth?

other diaries:

heydomsar
kungfukitten
weetabix
haloaskew
poolagirl
bluemeany
cosmicrayola
awittykitty
myownjourney
ltrs2lucian
sketty
liquid-mojo
unclebob
stepfordtart