uncleal's diary 0 comments so far

uncleal's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

rambling

Helloooooo!

I just figured out what a dumbass I am, and fixed my stats thingy...
so now I know you're out there. Of course I don't know how to figure out where you are reading from, so I don't know if you're local, or not. But what the fa-hey? I'm gonna pretend you're all very far away, and don't know me at all. For all I know, you're actually my neighbors and family. Wouldn't that be a hoot? My pop reading this and going.. wha?

Actually, you all probably say "wha?" more than he would. He knows I'm a loon genius, and he would just read this and say things like, "that's my girl!"

Oh.

Did you know I was a girl? Do the pics of Uncle Al up there confuse you?

Anyway, I'd like to thank Jen for knowing so much html that I can just learn by viewing her source.

I'm about to listen to a story. This reminds me, I have a story to tell. Ask me about it tomorrow.

11:17 p.m. - 2006-06-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

I am worth $1,978,162 on HumanForSale.com
How much are you worth?

other diaries:

heydomsar
kungfukitten
weetabix
haloaskew
poolagirl
bluemeany
cosmicrayola
awittykitty
myownjourney
ltrs2lucian
sketty
liquid-mojo
unclebob
stepfordtart