uncleal's diary 0 comments so far

uncleal's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

scratch that.

So, I have decided to start cleaning out my father's house. Well, I didn't so much decide, as get bullied into it. The town wrote me up for all kinds of things that are wrong with my (his) house. The lawn is too high, the weeds are taller than the flowers, the trash gets put out too early,the siding is old, the windows need trim, and there's junk in my screened in porch. Did I mention my brother left a motorcycle in front of the house like 5 years ago? Ugh! So now I have to fix all that or my pop will have MANY fines to pay. And technically these were problems before I moved in, but I still don't want the stupid towen people picking on me. Jerks. So what did I work on today? I cleaned off the top of my dad's dresser so I could put my stuff on it. I didn't actually put my stuff on it, but hey! it's a start. I have a second interview sometime this week - I say sometime, cause it's already been postponed twice - and once i get the job, I'm going to tell my dad exactly where he can shove this house and all it's problems.

I don't know what I'm bitching about. I have a place to keep my kid, and I don;t have to pay rent. I should just shut up and go away.

8:37 p.m. - 2006-06-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

I am worth $1,978,162 on HumanForSale.com
How much are you worth?

other diaries:

heydomsar
kungfukitten
weetabix
haloaskew
poolagirl
bluemeany
cosmicrayola
awittykitty
myownjourney
ltrs2lucian
sketty
liquid-mojo
unclebob
stepfordtart