uncleal's diary 2 comments so far

uncleal's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

there is more than one way to please a kitten

Hello. How was your weekend?


Oh. That's sad.

Mine was pretty good, actually. Thanks for asking.

I discovered that Problem 2 had one more solution I hadn't thought of. So as a small continuation of my last post here's

Solution 2d: Take a shower, and get dressed up in a sexy outfit (fishnets, angel wings, halo, and 8" heels) and have your man put on some 80s rock music. Give your man a private "dirty" lap dance, and let the creativity flow.

Sometimes, if you want something bad enough, you just have to come at it from a different angle. i'm not saying I am going to dress like a stripper every time I want some, but maybe this has opened the possiblity up for more creative ideas. And maybe having a good session like that will make it easier for the more common scenario to be more enjoyable. We shall see.

Do you want to hear the follow-up?

I promise not to give too many details. Nobody wants full details of this kind of thing. Unless you're a perv. In which case, drop me a comment, and I'll try to oblige.

I had other news, as well. but as of right now, I have to get my heinie to the car so I can get home to my boy.

4:23 p.m. - 2006-11-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

I am worth $1,978,162 on HumanForSale.com
How much are you worth?

other diaries:

heydomsar
kungfukitten
weetabix
haloaskew
poolagirl
bluemeany
cosmicrayola
awittykitty
myownjourney
ltrs2lucian
sketty
liquid-mojo
unclebob
stepfordtart