uncleal's diary 2 comments so far

uncleal's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

stupid, stupid girl

Crap! I hate it when I read someone else's journal, and they have something to say in it that inspires me to write an entry RIGHT AFTER I JUST POSTED AN ENTRY, AND I HAVE TO GO HOME, NOW!!!

I will try to remember this tomorrow, and write in here about it. Maybe. maybe I will just forget all about it. It's just one of those things that makes me cry, sometimes, you know? God dammit! I wish I wasn't such a coward.

4:42 P.M. - Thursday, Mar. 08, 2007

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

I am worth $1,978,162 on HumanForSale.com
How much are you worth?

other diaries:

heydomsar
kungfukitten
weetabix
haloaskew
poolagirl
bluemeany
cosmicrayola
awittykitty
myownjourney
ltrs2lucian
sketty
liquid-mojo
unclebob
stepfordtart