uncleal's diary 0 comments so far

uncleal's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Boobies!

My breasts are out of control!

I am not kidding here, kids. I bought new bras on March 10th. Today, I am busting out of them lie the girls in those period movies like Immortal Beloved, or Pride and Prejudice.

I don't know what to do. I am definitely going to have to buy bigger bras, but what's the point, really? I won't have this size jugs for long. All my maternity clothes have low cut necks, and I'm tempted to just not wear a bra, and let everyone get a gander at my goodies. I realize this makes me a sick-o, but I'm just frustrated with my growing body. And, you know, it doesn't help that I also don't want to keep my job. Or that the weather keeps teasing me with nice days followed by cold ugly ones.


*Sigh* I'm going to go massage my swelling mammaries.

9:46 A.M. - Tuesday, Mar. 20, 2007

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

I am worth $1,978,162 on HumanForSale.com
How much are you worth?

other diaries:

heydomsar
kungfukitten
weetabix
haloaskew
poolagirl
bluemeany
cosmicrayola
awittykitty
myownjourney
ltrs2lucian
sketty
liquid-mojo
unclebob
stepfordtart