uncleal's diary 1 comments so far

uncleal's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'm Batman!

I just got back from the doctor's office and...
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
IT'S A BOY!!!!!!!!!!!

Valentino Giovanni

Thank you.

I will post up pictures of the ultrasound on Monday.

2:52 P.M. - Friday, Mar. 30, 2007

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

I am worth $1,978,162 on HumanForSale.com
How much are you worth?

other diaries:

heydomsar
kungfukitten
weetabix
haloaskew
poolagirl
bluemeany
cosmicrayola
awittykitty
myownjourney
ltrs2lucian
sketty
liquid-mojo
unclebob
stepfordtart