uncleal's diary 4 comments so far

uncleal's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Pictures! Woo! Baby Val!

Ok, so here are the ultra sound pictures of my newest son.

I know you've all been waiting a long time to see them. :-)




I have more, but these are my favorites. Is it wrong that I have favorites already?

I love his smile, and I have to tell you, it wasn't any less magical seeing this one bouncing around in my belly as it was the first time with my (now) toddler.

I may have more updates for you, soon. But I'm going to leave these up here for a while so everyone gets the chance to see them. (I know you could always just go back, but how many people do that, really? Well, besides me.)

9:55 A.M. - Tuesday, Apr. 03, 2007

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

I am worth $1,978,162 on HumanForSale.com
How much are you worth?

other diaries:

heydomsar
kungfukitten
weetabix
haloaskew
poolagirl
bluemeany
cosmicrayola
awittykitty
myownjourney
ltrs2lucian
sketty
liquid-mojo
unclebob
stepfordtart