uncleal's diary 0 comments so far

uncleal's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I made it!

Well, it's been forever since I've updated. Probably,anyone who may have read this has given up on it. But, in case you haven't, let me tell you what I've been up to. I've moved to sunny Florida, and it is every bit as awesome as I had hoped, and more! My house is big and comfortable, I have a pool which is not huge or anything, but it's big enough to swim in, and my son has been having a blast swimming around and learning how to hold his breath when the water splashes him in the face. I've been enjoying discovering how really, genuinely nice the people here in Florida are. Not just the sales clerks in retail stores, who make a living trying to smile at customers, but the shoppers, the other people on the road, the neighbors... everyone seems so happy! I love it!

8:01 P.M. - Friday, Jun. 22, 2007

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

I am worth $1,978,162 on HumanForSale.com
How much are you worth?

other diaries:

heydomsar
kungfukitten
weetabix
haloaskew
poolagirl
bluemeany
cosmicrayola
awittykitty
myownjourney
ltrs2lucian
sketty
liquid-mojo
unclebob
stepfordtart