uncleal's diary 0 comments so far

uncleal's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

no time.

Silly me. I thought that once I had no job, and lived in my own place, and had a computer of my very own that I would have tons of time to write in this journal. Remember when I would update every fews days? I had a job, was living with an assortment of friends waiting for the move, and had to borrow computer time from everybody. Well, I had my computer at work, which is where I did most of my typing from anyway. But still. I thought I would get down here, do some unpacking, get my toddler on a routine, and have an hour everyday to brag about how wonderful my life is, now.

I forgot that I'm pregnant, and that even though I would not choose to have my unborn kicking me so hard every hour of the day, he is, and he's using MY energy to do it with. So, when my sweet, precious toddler goes down for his "nap" (he actually usually just plays in his crib for two hours, but he doesn't need me, so it still counts) I saunter into the bedroom, boot up my laptop, and pass out before teh thing can ask for my assword to get into Windows. And night-time, when I actually have some energy low battery

2:19 P.M. - Sunday, Jul. 22, 2007

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

I am worth $1,978,162 on HumanForSale.com
How much are you worth?

other diaries:

heydomsar
kungfukitten
weetabix
haloaskew
poolagirl
bluemeany
cosmicrayola
awittykitty
myownjourney
ltrs2lucian
sketty
liquid-mojo
unclebob
stepfordtart