uncleal's diary 2 comments so far

uncleal's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

what kind of person does this make me?

My two year old hates having water on his head. He doesn't like being splashed in the pool, nor does he like to have his hair rinsed after washing. He hates taking showers. He LOVES to run through sprinklers, and standing in the rain. I thought it was his eyes he was protecting, so I covered them. goggles. washcloths. Still hates it. I thought it could be his ears. So I covored them. ear plugs. my hands. Still hates it.

Dumping water on his head is my favorite part of bath time.

7:54 P.M. - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2008

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

I am worth $1,978,162 on HumanForSale.com
How much are you worth?

other diaries:

heydomsar
kungfukitten
weetabix
haloaskew
poolagirl
bluemeany
cosmicrayola
awittykitty
myownjourney
ltrs2lucian
sketty
liquid-mojo
unclebob
stepfordtart