uncleal's diary 0 comments so far

uncleal's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

continued part 1

psychobitch #2 continued....

In eigth grade, she moved away. We kept up letters.... she kept up letters. I do not write letters well. Actually, I write letters really well, I just do not like to write them. Actually, I like to write them, I do not follow through with putting stamps on envelopes and address said envelopes. And even if I do, I generally forget to drop them in the mailbox. I may have sent one, maybe two letters. But, then again, I may not have. I don't remember. In her letters, she lied to me about at least her sexual practices, and who knows what else. I was *ahem* nieve enough to believe everything she wrote to me. This is all just filler, of course... it has nothing to do with her being a psycho bitch.

And just to keep things going the way they have been, I have to go again. I keep several journals, and one needs my attention right now. I'll be back.

10:25 p.m. - 2006-05-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

I am worth $1,978,162 on HumanForSale.com
How much are you worth?

other diaries:

heydomsar
kungfukitten
weetabix
haloaskew
poolagirl
bluemeany
cosmicrayola
awittykitty
myownjourney
ltrs2lucian
sketty
liquid-mojo
unclebob
stepfordtart