uncleal's diary 0 comments so far

uncleal's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

With some substances of dubious legality




Your 2005 Song Is



Boulevard of Broken Dreams by Green Day



"My shadow's the only one that walks beside me

My shallow heart's the only thing that's beating"



In 2005, you bummed everyone out. Like you care.

What Hit Song of 2005 Are You?

Which is so wierd, cause it took most of 2005 for me to like that song....

12:14 p.m. - 2006-05-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

I am worth $1,978,162 on HumanForSale.com
How much are you worth?

other diaries:

heydomsar
kungfukitten
weetabix
haloaskew
poolagirl
bluemeany
cosmicrayola
awittykitty
myownjourney
ltrs2lucian
sketty
liquid-mojo
unclebob
stepfordtart