uncleal's diary 0 comments so far

uncleal's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

It's MySpace, and I'll junk it up if I want to

Well, it's official. I've joined the ranks of MySpace idiots. I put up a profile. The name is of course fake, to keep people I hate from finding me, but the rest of it is real. I don't have anytime for more people I don't like searching for me, but I like putting pictures up of me on the internet, and I like meeting new people. I love having penpals, and diaryland hasn't helped in that area, yet. You people are either too damn shy to comment, or you're not reading this journal. So, I will still be keeping my blog here, because the MySpace one isn't obscure enough, but I will be updating the other one with discussion topics, or other zaniness until I think of something better to use it for. If you think you are not one of the people I hate, you can ask me for the URL to find my profile. If, in fact, I do hate you, the worst that can happen is I say "no."

Anyway, I'll have more to write about tomorrow, I just wanted to let you know, that I've sold my soul to Tom. It's not easy to admit, but I've been wanting to put up a profile for a while. When Dana put up her attack profile on me, I got interested in the whole myspace thing. Now, I have a profile. And since I was able to find a Poe song to play on the profile, I now want to go buy her albums again. i'll be spending money I don't have to make that purchase I suppose.

Anyway, I have to get some sleep before my son decidedes it's time to wake up.


Nighty-night.

2:09 a.m. - 2006-05-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

I am worth $1,978,162 on HumanForSale.com
How much are you worth?

other diaries:

heydomsar
kungfukitten
weetabix
haloaskew
poolagirl
bluemeany
cosmicrayola
awittykitty
myownjourney
ltrs2lucian
sketty
liquid-mojo
unclebob
stepfordtart