uncleal's diary 0 comments so far

uncleal's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'm so hot... heh.

Heh. So I was talking to a friend of mine, and I told him I get turned on being naked in public. He came back with "you're so hot." LOL. I find this funny, cause I may be cute, I may on good days be described as beautiful, but on no occaison has anyone EVER told me I'm hot. Not even when I was making $2000/wk dancing.

He went on to insist that not only is the simple fact that nudity in public is hot, but I'm hot.. all on my own. He's so sweet. I miss him. I miss the fact that I might have one day been his girlfriend. Now, the best I can hope for is titilating IM conversation. Oh well. It was nice to hear someone call me hot. Maybe I should dress better if I get this much of a kick out of being told I'm hot.

On a side note, I think I saw one of grade school crushes today. But I was too shy to say anythihng, so I could have been wrong.

I miss sex. It used to be so fun. Being mom who is not single enough to be considered single enough to have sex with random guys, has definately ruined my sex life. If you listen to my father, I should never have sex again, until I'm ready for my second child. And I shouldn't be allowed to date ever again, either.

10:48 p.m. - 2006-05-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

I am worth $1,978,162 on HumanForSale.com
How much are you worth?

other diaries:

heydomsar
kungfukitten
weetabix
haloaskew
poolagirl
bluemeany
cosmicrayola
awittykitty
myownjourney
ltrs2lucian
sketty
liquid-mojo
unclebob
stepfordtart