uncleal's diary 0 comments so far

uncleal's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

this, or that, or this again

Hey, I have one comment from my darling friend, but I need more info. So please read this and comment for me. Thanks.



In other news.. I am completely unable to make decisions today. Everything I am asked I give every otion as my answer.

You want examples?

Well, ok.

Boyfriend - "I so don't want to work today."
Me - "Well, you should. you should work very hard, and make the weekend stress free!

"Or, you should start your weekend early, and kick back and relax

"Or, you should begrudingly do the work at hand, all the while complaining about it being a nice day that should be spent at the park with your g/f's son"

And this one I wasn't even asked for an opinion. I just gave it my all any way.

Asked what I want for lunch -

McDonald's Happy Meal.

Or McDonald's Ranch Chicken Sandwich

Or Chick-Fil-A Chicken Sandwich

Or Boston Market Turkey Cutter Sandwich

Or Don Pablo's El Favrito lunch

Or P.J. Wheelihan's Steak Cesar Sandwich

Or afternoon delight, skip the food.

*sigh* how the poeple in my life put up with me is constantly amazing.

12:17 p.m. - 2006-05-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

I am worth $1,978,162 on HumanForSale.com
How much are you worth?

other diaries:

heydomsar
kungfukitten
weetabix
haloaskew
poolagirl
bluemeany
cosmicrayola
awittykitty
myownjourney
ltrs2lucian
sketty
liquid-mojo
unclebob
stepfordtart