uncleal's diary 0 comments so far

uncleal's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

work whor... eh horse.

I don't know why I only think t write in here when my labido is screaming. Maybe I should rename the journal "Allabido." Ok, so I know you're not supposed to have fun at work, but this is rediculous. Twice, I have set up a rendezvous with a particular individual who shall remain nameless, and twice now, some stupid shit has kept me from being able to follow through. I am so damnably frustrated, I could scream. And screw this going home to your partner bullcrap. I'm tired of fucking him, too! I'm ready for a little strange, and I can't get it to save my life. When I buy my car this weekend, the world is going to have to look out! cause I will be on the prowl!

In other news, I'll be working at the Eagles/Steelers pre-season game tomorrow, and that should be fun. Also, I saw Dana on the train yesterday. I cracked up laughing, because it was so unexpected. I mean, I knew she used to take the train to work, but I really never expected to see her actually riding it. Do you know the chances of runing into someone you know on the train? A new one comes by like every 5 minutes, the thing is like 8 cars long, and I never get out of the office at the same time two days in a row. Not to mention there are seemingly 2 billion people on each train. But it was fun. If I wasn't about to stop taking the train, I'd probably try to find her again.

Well, I guess I have no other choice but to go home and fuck the shit outta my man. I really wish there was some intelligent, hot guy willing to fuck me on the train ride home. Damn.

3:47 p.m. - 2006-08-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

I am worth $1,978,162 on HumanForSale.com
How much are you worth?

other diaries:

heydomsar
kungfukitten
weetabix
haloaskew
poolagirl
bluemeany
cosmicrayola
awittykitty
myownjourney
ltrs2lucian
sketty
liquid-mojo
unclebob
stepfordtart