uncleal's diary 0 comments so far

uncleal's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Red rover, red rover... oh, n/m it's white

I bought a car! Or a Land Rover, whichever.

I'm very excited about that. Of course, even less chance of getting laid on the ride home, but a much classier way to go. I have a lot of work to do today, and not much tim eot do it, in, so I can't really spend much time in this journal, but I wanted to get the last entry off my screen.

My boss just called from Vegas to check on me, so I guess I should try to accomplish some stuff today. Have I mentioned that I love this job? It's so easy to perform the tasks set before me, but getting them done elicits such a positive response from everyone.

Must go, must eat breakfast before starting all my little meanial tasks for the day.

8:52 a.m. - 2006-09-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

I am worth $1,978,162 on HumanForSale.com
How much are you worth?

other diaries:

heydomsar
kungfukitten
weetabix
haloaskew
poolagirl
bluemeany
cosmicrayola
awittykitty
myownjourney
ltrs2lucian
sketty
liquid-mojo
unclebob
stepfordtart