uncleal's diary 9 comments so far

uncleal's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Apparently, God changed her mind.

I don't know how many people noticed that I had three postings of that dumb blogthing, but I don't know what happened there. I deleted two of them, so it should be fine now.

Anyway, I don't have much to say today, but I did get good news yesterday. News that should have my comments section in an uproar. I have known for a while now that I am pregnant, but due to the recent miscarriage, I had decided not to say anything to anyone (except my man, and maybe a few close friends/relatives) about it. Last night I went to the doctors, and I got to see my little baby's heart beating. I was told everything is fine (s)he is developing well, there's 'good brain growth' and I can now continue my life as though I'll be giving birth in like 7 ish months. So, all is well. I'm very excited, and so is my man, and for those of you out there who are thinking "Isn't this the girl who likes to cheat?" No. I like to contimplate cheating, and that's different. There is no chance that this baby belongs to anyone but my sweetheart. We may not do it often, but when we do, the fireworks fly.

Anyhoo, I have lots to get done today, so I'll have to talk to all of you later.

10:09 A.M. - Wednesday, Jan. 17, 2007

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

I am worth $1,978,162 on HumanForSale.com
How much are you worth?

other diaries:

heydomsar
kungfukitten
weetabix
haloaskew
poolagirl
bluemeany
cosmicrayola
awittykitty
myownjourney
ltrs2lucian
sketty
liquid-mojo
unclebob
stepfordtart