uncleal's diary 0 comments so far

uncleal's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

\"R, R, R, a pirate, a pirate, a pirate says 'R'\"

Pirate Monkey Aptitude Test
Take the test!


Oooh! I know you're jealous! Pirate Monkey Personality Quiz
Pirate Monkey Personality Test
Take the test at piratemonkeysinc.com!
Make me rich, make me very very rich!

2:39 P.M. - Thursday, Feb. 22, 2007

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

I am worth $1,978,162 on HumanForSale.com
How much are you worth?

other diaries:

heydomsar
kungfukitten
weetabix
haloaskew
poolagirl
bluemeany
cosmicrayola
awittykitty
myownjourney
ltrs2lucian
sketty
liquid-mojo
unclebob
stepfordtart