uncleal's diary 1 comments so far

uncleal's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

What do you think the error rate would be?

Oops! me and my forgetfulness. I forgot to bring the ultrasound pictures with me to work, so I can scan them in to the computer. I'm a dummy. I'll remember tomorrow. I promise.

In the meantime, *SIGH* in the meantime, I've got nothing.


I'm sleepy, I did NOT get a good night's rest last night, and I'm suffering a lot today. I feel like I could just crash here at my computer. I hope I perk up before the afternoon drive home. It can be a long boring drive if I'm not careful. I have a lot of work to do tomorrow, too, and I never sleep well on Monday nights, so I may have to enforce a rule allowing me to nap tonight. Cause lemme tell you - I go to bed on a normal night between 8-9 pm. On Monday's it may be as late as 11:30 or midnight before I even see my bed, and then the bed isn't nearly as welcoming as it was before my belly got all full of baby. I long to find out how the new memory foam bed feels on my pregnant tummy!

Well, a co-worker just came over to show me what I was doing wrong with my Dictaphone, so I suppose I should get back to work, now.

Bummer. You think I can sleep and type at the same time?

10:32 A.M. - Monday, Apr. 02, 2007

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

I am worth $1,978,162 on HumanForSale.com
How much are you worth?

other diaries:

heydomsar
kungfukitten
weetabix
haloaskew
poolagirl
bluemeany
cosmicrayola
awittykitty
myownjourney
ltrs2lucian
sketty
liquid-mojo
unclebob
stepfordtart