uncleal's diary 2 comments so far

uncleal's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

off to a lousy start.

so... after the kids go to bed, i'm waaaayy too exhausted to even attemptto be witty.

Of course, in the mornings i'm generally busy. so today is an extremely short post.

Our new cleaning lady starts today. In a half hour. I have to get dressed, and get the kids out of the house. I can't wait to see what my house looks like clean. It's been so long.

I'll probably do a post about white tile, or the lack of dust bunnies later.

If I weren't typing with one hand (baby Val is in the other) I would link to these two people's site for a happy birthday, but. I am, so...

Happy Birthday Amy!
Happy Birthday Adam (Avitable)!

9:40 A.M. - Friday, Jan. 25, 2008

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

I am worth $1,978,162 on HumanForSale.com
How much are you worth?

other diaries:

heydomsar
kungfukitten
weetabix
haloaskew
poolagirl
bluemeany
cosmicrayola
awittykitty
myownjourney
ltrs2lucian
sketty
liquid-mojo
unclebob
stepfordtart